COVID19 State Updates & Resources

State Emergency Operations Center Overview

  • The Colorado State Emergency Operations Center (SEOC) is activated at level one operations.
  • 58 county and state emergency operations centers activated.
  • 63 county emergency disaster declarations issued
  • State of Colorado Emergency Disaster Declaration declared on March 11, 2020.
  • FEMA major disaster declaration declared on March 28, 2020.


State Agency Director for Resource Information

Find COVID-19 resources from every state agency

Executive Orders

Executive orders are posted on the Governor's Office website

CDPHE Public Health Orders

Public health orders and explanations of the orders are posted on our website under the "Stay Home Except for Essential Needs" tab. A list of all of the orders is listed at the bottom of the page. Information on who the orders apply to, who the orders do not apply to and frequently asked questions are posted at the top of the page.

Governor's Office News Release

View the news releases from the Colorado Governor's Office