U.S. Small Business Administration Disaster Assistance 

Hide Featured Image

The State of Colorado received notification on February 24, 2021, of the U.S. Small Business Administration disaster assistance declaration. Disaster assistance is awarded for both physical damage and economic injury to business owners, homeowners and private non-profit agencies. The counties eligible for disaster assistance:

  • Grand
  • Larimer
  • Boulder
  • Clear Creek
  • Eagle
  • Gilpin
  • Jackson
  • Routt
  • Summit

Disaster Assistance Information